Homes by Email

Be the first to see new listings as soon as they hit the market!

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Judy Clingan

Fort Collins, Colorado
Real Estate Agent
970-567-7801
Contact Me

Contact Me





* fields are required
Back to Saved Search
Listing 13 out of 27
Open House Friday Feb 22, 12pm–4pm
$318,000 Active-Backup

714 N Country Trl
Ault, CO 80610

3 beds, 1 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
1,383 sq ft; lot: 5663 sq ft - MLS# 868842
Property Photo
1/20

Description

Great value in this single story home with 3 beds and 2 baths with all the upgrades and modern touches you are looking for, 2X6 Ext.construction double sinks in master with tiled showers, high end laminate/wood through out, corian counter tops in kitchen, soft close cabinets, finished garage. Ault is an up-and coming town offering affordability in a great community. 15 min drive to Greeley via Hwy 85 or Fort Collins via Hwy 14. Open Wed-Sun 12 to 4:30 p.m Agent related to seller.

Open Houses

  • Friday Feb 22, 12pm–4pm
  • Saturday Feb 23, 12pm–4pm
  • Sunday Feb 24, 12pm–4pm
  • Wednesday Feb 27, 12pm–4pm
  • Thursday Feb 28, 12pm–4pm
  • Friday Mar 1, 12pm–4pm
  • Saturday Mar 2, 12pm–4pm
  • Sunday Mar 3, 12pm–4pm
  • Wednesday Mar 6, 12pm–4pm
  • Thursday Mar 7, 12pm–4pm
  • Friday Mar 8, 12pm–4pm
  • Saturday Mar 9, 12pm–4pm
  • Sunday Mar 10, 12pm–4pm
  • Wednesday Mar 13, 12pm–4pm
  • Thursday Mar 14, 12pm–4pm
  • Friday Mar 15, 12pm–4pm
  • Saturday Mar 16, 12pm–4pm
  • Sunday Mar 17, 12pm–4pm
  • Wednesday Mar 20, 12pm–4pm
  • Thursday Mar 21, 12pm–4pm
  • Friday Mar 22, 12pm–4pm
  • Saturday Mar 23, 12pm–4pm
  • Sunday Mar 24, 12pm–4pm
  • Wednesday Mar 27, 12pm–4pm
  • Thursday Mar 28, 12pm–4pm
  • Friday Mar 29, 12pm–4pm
  • Saturday Mar 30, 12pm–4pm
  • Sunday Mar 31, 12pm–4pm

Features

  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sub Type: Detached Single Family
  • New Construction: Y
  • Listing Status: Active-Backup
  • County/Area: Weld County
  • Zip Code: 80610
  • Year Built: 2018
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Conestoga
  • School District: Ault-Highland Re-9
  • Elementary School: Highland
  • Middle School: Highland
  • High School: Highland
  • Sq.Ft.: 1,383 sq ft
  • Style: Contemporary/Modern
  • Stories: 1 Story/Ranch
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Full Baths: 1
  • 3/4 Baths: 1
  • Basement: 1383SqFt Full Basement, Unfinished Basement
  • Garage: 2-Car Attached
  • Lot Size: 5663 sq ft
  • Accessibility: Level Lot, Low Carpet, Main Floor Bath, Main Level Bedroom, Main Level Laundry
  • Baths: 2
  • Open House: 02-22-2019 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Zoning: SF
  • Construction: Wood/Frame, Stone, Composition Siding
  • Cooling: Central Air Conditioning
  • Design Features: Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors, Kitchen Island
  • Energy Features: Double Pane Windows
  • Finished Square Feet: 1383
  • Great Room: 16 X 19
  • Heating: Forced Air
  • Inclusions: Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)
  • Kitchen: 7 X 12
  • Laundry Room: 6 X 7
  • Locale: Ault
  • Location Description: Level Lot, House Faces North
  • Lot Improvements: Street Paved, Curbs, Gutters, Sidewalks, Street Light
  • Lot SqFt: 5460
  • Main Floor Square Feet: 1383
  • Master Bedroom: 13 X 16
  • Master Bedroom Bath: 3/4 Master Bath
  • New Construction Status Code: New, Completed
  • Outdoor Features: Lawn Sprinkler System, >8' Garage Door
  • Road Access: City Street
  • Rough-in Bathrooms: 1
  • Sub-Status: Backup
  • Total Square Feet: 2766
  • Utilities: Natural Gas, Electric, Cable TV Available, Satellite Avail, High Speed Avail
Courtesy of Sofina Real Estate Services

Judy Clingan
RE/MAX Eagle Rock

12156 North County Road 17
Fort Collins, CO 80524
Phone: 970-567-7801
Email: jclingan@remax.net

Testimonials

For someone who goes above & beyond the normal call of duty, Judy Clingan fills those shoes. Her willingness to help a client through an insurance claim was much more than the average realtor would do….bravo to you Judy ! Paul Johnston (Claim Services inc. Northern Bureau)
View All

Connect With Me

Newsletter

Subscribe to my newsletter...

* fields are required
Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu