Homes by Email

Be the first to see new listings as soon as they hit the market!

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Judy Clingan

Fort Collins, Colorado
Real Estate Agent
970-567-7801
Contact Me

Contact Me





* fields are required
Back to Saved Search
Listing 15 out of 400
Open House Saturday Dec 22, 11am–4pm
$402,900 For Sale

4914 Nothern Light Dr #A
Fort Collins, CO 80528

3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Condo/Townhouse
1,736 sq ft - MLS# 867852
Property Photo
1/38

Description

NEW townhome style 3 bdrm end unit w/ main floor study, unfin basement, 2car gar, fenced front&back areas. Perfect layout for pet owners! Loaded w/ quartz counters& eng hardwood flooring, SS appliances. Spacious living room w/ fireplace&entertainment nook, open kitchen w/ island&pantry. 5-pc master bath, covered back patio&pool too! Photos are of prev. unit. Open house Sat&Sun 11a-4p at 4863 Northern Lights Dr Unit F. Additional $2k incentive offered if using Landmark Homes' lender or pay cash.

Open Houses

  • Saturday Dec 22, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Dec 23, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Dec 29, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Dec 30, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Jan 5, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Jan 6, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Jan 12, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Jan 13, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Jan 19, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Jan 20, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Jan 26, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Jan 27, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Feb 2, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Feb 3, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Feb 9, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Feb 10, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Feb 16, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Feb 17, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Feb 23, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Feb 24, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Mar 2, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Mar 3, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Mar 9, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Mar 10, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Mar 16, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Mar 17, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Mar 23, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Mar 24, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Mar 30, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Mar 31, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Apr 6, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Apr 7, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Apr 13, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Apr 14, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Apr 20, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Apr 21, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Apr 27, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Apr 28, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday May 4, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday May 5, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday May 11, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday May 12, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday May 18, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday May 19, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday May 25, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday May 26, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Jun 1, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Jun 2, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Jun 8, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Jun 9, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Jun 15, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Jun 16, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Jun 22, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Jun 23, 11am–4pm
  • Saturday Jun 29, 11am–4pm
  • Sunday Jun 30, 11am–4pm

Features

  • Property Type: Condo/Townhouse
  • Sub Type: Condo/Townhouse
  • New Construction: Y
  • Listing Status: Active
  • County/Area: Larimer County
  • Zip Code: 80528
  • Year Built: 2018
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Morningside Village
  • School District: Poudre
  • Elementary School: Zach
  • Middle School: Preston
  • High School: Fossil Ridge
  • Sq.Ft.: 1,736 sq ft
  • Stories: 2 Story
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Half Baths: 1
  • Basement: 878SqFt Full Basement, Unfinished Basement, Rough-in for Radon
  • Garage: 2-Car Detached
  • Fireplace: Gas Fireplace, Living Room Fireplace
  • Baths: 3
  • Open House: 12-22-2018 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Pool or Spa: Yes, See Common Amenities
  • Zoning: RH
  • Association Fee Includes: Common Amenities, Trash, Snow Removal, Lawn Care, Common Utilities, Exterior Maintenance, Water/Sewer, Hazard Insurance
  • Bedroom 2: 10 X 14
  • Bedroom 3: 10 X 10
  • Common Amenities: Clubhouse, Pool
  • Construction: Wood/Frame, Stone, Composition Siding
  • Cooling: Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan
  • Description: Townhome Style Condo
  • Design Features: Eat-in Kitchen, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors, Kitchen Island
  • Dining Room: 9 X 10
  • Energy Features: Double Pane Windows, High Efficiency Furnace, Set Back Thermostat
  • Fences: Enclosed Fenced Area
  • Finished Square Feet: 1736
  • HOA Fee: 242.0000, Monthly
  • Heating: Forced Air
  • Inclusions: Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, Garage Door Opener
  • Kitchen: 13 X 13
  • Living Room: 16 X 17
  • Locale: Fort Collins
  • Lot Improvements: Street Paved, Curbs, Gutters, Sidewalks
  • Main Floor Square Feet: 878
  • Master Bedroom: 13 X 12
  • Master Bedroom Bath: Full Master Bath, Tub+Shower Master, 5 Piece Master Bath
  • New Construction Status Code: New, Under Construction
  • Outdoor Features: Patio, Enclosed Porch
  • Road Access: City Street
  • Rough-in Bathrooms: 1
  • Study: 10 X 11
  • Total Square Feet: 2614
  • Upper Floor Square Feet: 861
  • Utilities: Natural Gas, Electric, Cable TV Available, Individual Meter-Electric, Individual Meter-Gas, Satellite Avail, High Speed Avail
Courtesy of RE/MAX Alliance-FTC Dwtn

Judy Clingan
RE/MAX Eagle Rock

12156 North County Road 17
Fort Collins, CO 80524
Phone: 970-567-7801
Email: jclingan@remax.net

Testimonials

For someone who goes above & beyond the normal call of duty, Judy Clingan fills those shoes. Her willingness to help a client through an insurance claim was much more than the average realtor would do….bravo to you Judy ! Paul Johnston (Claim Services inc. Northern Bureau)
View All

Connect With Me

Newsletter

Subscribe to my newsletter...

* fields are required
Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu